Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
483 Reviews

MAD VIC
01/31/2023
We can’t say enough GOOD things about this company and their crews! They are the best in the business!
Jane Scarano
01/19/2023
Located in Manchester
Julian wad very knowledgeable and well informed.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Merri Chapin
01/18/2023
Aaron Fine
01/17/2023
Would definitely use them again!
Richard Buzeta
01/13/2023
Technician is well informed and professional.
Richard Cox
01/11/2023
Professional &thorough service…always with Kevin.
Lawrence S. White
01/10/2023
Kevin is the best! Thorough, and answered all my questions about operations and potential upgrades
Anthony Lucisano
01/07/2023
Just had our third service experience with ITAK. They are honest, quick, courteous, efficient, and clean. Don’t play games when you need something done right….just call ITAK. Simple as that. Thanks guys.
Dan Casella
12/27/2022
Dave from Steele heating recommended you guys and Kevin was the best at solving our problem. Nice dealing with professional honest people.
Alan Markowitz
12/23/2022
Very pleased. Meticulous service
Rich Graga
12/19/2022
Located in Farmingdale
On time and courteous. Explained everything and expressed concerns where needed. Reasonably priced as well. I would recommend Itak anytime. Thank you
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
John Gassner
12/13/2022
Technician arrived right on time. Very courteous and got right to work. The service manager was very detailed in what was done and possible needs in the future
Denise Whitson (shellchazz)
12/09/2022
Did a great job and was here quick.
John Spellman
12/08/2022
ITAK has been the most professional HVAC team I’ve worked with. Their work is excellent and their responsiveness with their 24 hour service plan gives my family such peace of mind. I highly recommend ITAK for their work and their service coverage.
Ann Steinberger
12/07/2022
Prompt service
Grandma Nora
12/05/2022
It was obvious that your employee Michael, is a very responsible person, very kind, and extremely helpful and patient with answering all our questions and concerns. He even suggested giving us air conditioning information in case, given the age of our furnace, we might want to consider getting a new furnace and air conditioning at the same time. What a good idea Michael had! We suggest that you give Michael a Christmas bonus. 🎄🎁 Thank you for the good service. Nora & Charlie Dingerdissen Long-time ITAK customers
Donna Angelo
12/05/2022
Chris Wosnitzer
12/02/2022
Received an email to remind me if my appointment window also a text when Julian was on his way. He completed my furnace maintenance and service on my Navien Tankless water heater. When he was done with the service he spoke to me about their annual maintenance plan which I signed up for and saved me a few dollars on today's visit. And set me up for my Spring service maintenance call as well! great job love this company!
Todd Ertel
11/30/2022
Itak came when they said they would. Stayed for over two hours working diligently. I’m confident my system has been well maintained.
Glen Fogel
11/28/2022
Mike Hurley
11/27/2022
Excellent experience! Office staff was friendly and accommodating when scheduling appointment. Technicians arrived early and were polite, efficient and professional.
Lana
11/25/2022
Great job!
Jennifer Swisher
11/24/2022
Very professional service repair man Very pleasant and knowledgeable!
Chuck Lisa
11/23/2022
Always there and always on time. They fix what is wrong and give you an estimate on things that are wearing out. Simply honest and fair.
Maggie Connolly
11/21/2022
Excellent ! Paul and Michael explained and showed me everything that should be done on my heating system .
<