Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
344 Reviews

Terry
07/31/2021
Located in Point Pleasant
Very impressed with the Itak team that removed my oil boiler and installed a Combi-boiler. Minimal mess with the oil boiler removal and the new installation looks like a work of art. I highly recommend Wayne & his crew.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Roberto
07/24/2021
Located in Howell
Quick response, very professional technician. Explained what the issue was and replaced the damaged part in less than 15 minutes.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Mary Obidzienski
07/19/2021
Located in Neptune
My installation crew included Brad, Chris & Rey - punctual, knowledgeable & courteous. Excellent job!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Bonny DiBernardo
07/17/2021
Located in Brick
Friendly, quick service. Pleasant staff
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Bonny DiBernardo
07/16/2021
Located in Brick
Fast, courteous, reasonably priced! They were her within an hour of me calling! Will use them again and will recommend to others
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Adrienne Tranzillo
07/15/2021
Located in Interlaken
Julian is the best. Knowledgeable and thorough. ITAK never disappoints!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Christine Williams
07/12/2021
Great service from the crew that installed my new air conditioning unit. Professional, kind and courteous as well as skilled in installation. Very helpful in answering all my questions. I cannot speak highly enough of the Itak technicals that worked on the air conditioning unit.
Lawrence S. White
07/12/2021
Located in Howell
I am new to central AC/heating, and asked for a technician to give me an overview of the system and do a tune up. Kevin was very personable and shared all the knowledge I needed to understand how to manage the system. He replaced the filter, tweaked the system and absorbed the service call into a bi-annual service contract, which I was happy to engage.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
William Dallas
07/10/2021
Located in Brick
Absolutely! Julian Jensen was a breath of fresh air where service techs are concerned! He knew what he was doing, was polite and friendly. He didn't waste any time and was finished in record time. Our cool air was restored with a topping off of coolant and he didn't try to oversell us anything. Answered all our questions and we will definitely ask for him again.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Sheila
07/04/2021
Located in Jackson
I called early and they were there within 2 hours. Amazing service. They are now on speed dial.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Jeff Machiaverna
07/02/2021
Located in Neptune
Brad and team performed an install of new furnace and AC. Best in class from start to finish. Highly recommend for anyone shopping for a new install or a repair. Prices cant be beat.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Binaco Lana
06/30/2021
Located in Marlboro
Very informative. Great job.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Catherine Campbell
06/28/2021
Located in Point Pleasant Beach
Chris did a great job of explaining what services he would perform for our preventive maintenance. He was fast and efficient. Totally recommend ITAK!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Annette Lippman
06/26/2021
Technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. Prices are fair and reasonable.
Janice Carroll
06/23/2021
Located in Ocean
The team arrived at the exact time and did a wonderful job of taking the old equipment out and installing the new one. Fast and Efficiently ----- They are The Best !!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Ronda Hyams
06/21/2021
Located in Bayville
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Lizabeth Lee
06/19/2021
Philip Bright
06/17/2021
Located in Toms River
Thirty years of reliable service from Itak has been very satisfying. From new system installation to yearly maintenance, they are professional, reliable and friendly.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
John McGarry
06/12/2021
Located in Manchester
Terrific start to finish. Would recommend without hesitation.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Carolyn Albano
06/11/2021
Located in Middletown
The people working for this company are helpful, reliable and responsible. It's reassuring to have people you can depend on and to have your home, taken care of properly.
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Derek Vannelli
06/10/2021
Located in Manasquan
Our AC stopped working on one of the hottest days of the year so far and I called ITAK and Larry came out in a few hours and diagnosed and fixed the problem immediately! Excellent service and Larry is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend ITAK to anyone in the area. Thank you ITAK
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Alex Bottani
06/07/2021
Located in Brick
Awesome job done by ITAK!!! Just had a new AC unit put in recently and it came out great just in time for this hot weather. Workers were very nice and friendly and neat. Great job!!!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Tom White
06/01/2021
Located in Spring Lake
Kobe was technician
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Mike Silverstein
05/31/2021
N. Caravella
05/31/2021
Located in Lakewood
This visit was for Spring checkup and maintenance. Julian was on time, courteous and thorough. I would definitely recommend this company.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
See All Reviews