Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
103 Reviews

Jeff Joworski
08/14/2019
These guys are the best at what they do, going the extra mile with professionalism daily. From beginning to end, it was the best experience that anyone could ever wish for. Paul, Wayne, Brad and Kevin, thank you! It was an absolute pleasure. Honest, Professional, Courteous, Fantasic work and work ethic and the best price you'll find.
Glenn Martin
08/12/2019
Located in Bradley
Crew arrived as scheduled . Prepared all area with canvas to keep the work area clean. They were courteous and professional. The work was scheduled for 2 days but the crew worked for 8 straight hours and completed the work. Cleaned up all areas and then explained all that they did. I would recommend them highly
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Katherine H.
08/08/2019
Very professional and accommodating with questions. Technicians are extremely courteous and efficient. Pricing is very reasonable and follow-up has been...
Louise Steward
08/05/2019
Paul spent a great deal of time explaining the details of the job. He made energy efficient recommendations so I would have a cost effective system. The price was right. Kevin led an efficient, respectful and tidy crew. When someone new came, they introduced themselves and kept me informed. The product is state of the art. I highly recommend.
Denise Gigantino
07/29/2019
Excellent service from beginning to end with highly recommend came out the same day as my call which was a Sunday no pressure no sales pitch great prices great crew thanks to Kevin Cody Brad and Julian would highly recommend
Dawn Eng
07/26/2019
Located in Ocean Grove
Been an Itak customer for over 10 yrs. They installed my new furnace and water heater 4 years ago and did a superb job. Recently Julian resolved a hot water issue by playing detective figuring out why there was no power (our fault) Then offered a lower cost alternative for future maintenance/service calls on the furnace and hot water heater. Julian went above and beyond with the service and information provided. Itak has been and always will be my "go to" guys. Honest, dependable, reasonable, and go the extra mile for you.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Rachel Prosser
07/25/2019
Paul M came out to give us an estimate on a new unit and we did not feel as if we were getting ripped off! Kevin and the rest of the workers were extremely professional and efficient when they came to install our new unit. Couldn’t be happier with the service! A+++
Paul Lukas
07/25/2019
Called ITAK to address an AC issue last weekend. They were at the house in less than 24 hours during a heatwave and addressed the problem quickly and the cost was more than reasonable. Highly recommended!! Thanks ITAK!!
John Rotella
07/24/2019
Located in Brick
I made a call to ITAK early afternoon for service. We had no air conditioning and we had previously used another company with which we were very unhappy! ITAK responded quickly and sent a tech named Larry Sesini. ITAK updated us, via email, on Larry's specific arrival time. Larry arrived and was extremely professional and courteous, using booties to protect our home. Larry analyzed the problem quickly after a brief discussion. Larry then communicated what he would be doing and the cost associated with the problem, we agreed and then Larry moved forward. We then received an email confirming the price and the option to pay on line. The problem was completely fixed in a timely manner and professionally done!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
James Hinton
07/18/2019
I haed them install a new AC, furnace and hotwarter heater 👍 thanks
A C
07/16/2019
Extremely impressed with the almost immediate response for an emergency AC repair request & the knowledge, experience & willingness to go the extra mile of their repair technician, Larry Sesini. Highly recommend!
Charles Newman
07/16/2019
Located in Sea Girt
Prompt and work completed in time frame promised By far the most informative, profession, clean( vacuuming floor and drop cloths covered shoes). Paul explained everything and did not to try oversell which other co’s did.. Brad and Wayne a definite asset for your company. Even was going to install a window ac durning 90 degree installation..
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Alice C.
07/16/2019
Located in Lakewood
I am so happy with the emergency repair service provided by Larry Sesini yesterday evening. He was communicative all thru-out the process...calling 15 minutes after my initial call to the answering service to let me know he had gotten my emergency repair request and that I was the next job he would be doing right after the one he was at. He then called again to let me know he was leaving that job heading to my location & when he got here he was so informative about what needed to be done & also found & fixed a few other issues other than the one I had originally called for. I am super impressed & ITAK has my business for life. Thanks!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Tiffany Walsh
07/05/2019
The entire team has been a pleasure to work with! Our ac stopped working and of course right before the busy holiday weekend They came out over the weekend and resolved matter, unfortunately a week later ac stopped again but when called they sent Larry out right away. He diagnosed the issue (the other tech was on point due to the indicators at the time) being internal mechanical issues and resolved same day Our house is cool and w two lil kiddos this is one happy mom thank u
Lori Harvey
07/02/2019
Located in Farmingdale
I can't say enough about how prompt, courteous, thorough and accommodating Paul was when my a/c condenser was damaged (destroyed) by a delivery driver. He was at my house to assess the damage within half an hour of my first call, and the new condenser was up and running in less than a week, including time spent dealing with my homeowners insurance. If ever I need heating and cooling repair or replacement, I won't hesitate to contact ITAK.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Cortney Genis
07/01/2019
Located in Point Pleasant
Brad and Larry were great! They were honest, knowledgeable, and very helpful!! They were here within 15 minutes. I highly recommend Itak!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Paula Newberry
06/29/2019
Great service from office and techs - highly recommend.
Abe Bronner
06/21/2019
Excellent service from the start. Paul took his time to explain my options. Wayne, Brad and Pete did the install of my furnace and a/c quickly, quietly and neatl . Left the work area cleaner than when they arrived. Highly recommended.
Catherine Roselli
06/21/2019
Located in Beachwood
as always good service with you folks have had you service my burner, water heater, and air conditioning for years very satisfied, and you were not satisfied until you knew I was. Sorry if I did not get the name right of the person who provided the first emergency call this summer when my air conditioning needed repair but between the two guys you fixed my problem as usual to great performance again. Thank you for a cool and non-humid indoor summer. Cathy
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Rick Asqualini
06/18/2019
Located in Manchester
Julian is a talented technician who is knowledgeable and well trained.He solved the problem and was a pleasure to have in our home. The work area was spotless after the repair.He is an asset to your organization.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Wendy Bright-Fallon
06/13/2019
Been depending on ITAK for nearly 25 years and I am 100% happy with their response and expertise. Highly Recommend!
Michael Callahan
06/13/2019
Located in Spring Lake
Always professional, great customer contact, and simple explanations. Had a new system installed last year, and serviced this year, and the experience was excellent both times.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Adrienne Tranzillo
06/13/2019
Located in Interlaken
Julian is professional and prompt and very honest. I have been a Comfort Club customer for 4 years and I am extremely satisfied.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Al Maiorino
06/11/2019
Called ITAK after getting the number from my brother. Julian came out the same day and fixed the a/c problem I was having right away. He was professional, courteous, clean, and told me what the cost would be before fixing the problem.
Adrienne T
06/08/2019
Always professional and honest. Had an issue once on a major holiday and they were at my home within one hour! Highly recommend.
See All Reviews