Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
137 Reviews

Eugene & Sharyn Mooney
12/06/2019
Located in Avon
Well done as always,Notified of time of arrival. Fair price,Julien always professional explained what he was doing,always polite. He also did work for my daughter in Shark River Hills outstanding job there. Thank You
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Shelby Dunn Johnson
12/05/2019
Great service and technicians
Glenn Ackerman
12/05/2019
Located in Toms River
Actually 2 techs, Brad Cole and Wayne. Arrived when promised. Excellent professional service and installation. Even had a cameo appearance by "The Handle Guy". Overall great experience and very happy with the new furnace. Been using Itak for years and would certainly offer our highest recommendations.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Charlotte Veit
12/05/2019
Located in Brick
Excellent service. This company was recommended to me by a neighbor and I will do the same. Every aspect was explained. They are respectful of your property and take care to put everything back where it was before they started. Paul came back after the installation to make sure everything was done correctly. A very big thank you to the installers, Billy, Wayne and a young man whose name begins with a K but I have forgotten what it is. I apologize for that. Finally, I would say if you are considering replacing your equipment this is the company to choose.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Rita Sherman
11/29/2019
Located in Bay Head
Your company was recommended to me by my contractor. I could not be happier with the staff, the quick appointment during a holiday week and the professional service that I received. I had two systems winterized and an air quality analysis done. All aspects of the job were explained to me and clearly defined. I will defined to me. I will definitely become a regular customer.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Ken Richmond
11/23/2019
Located in Oakhurst
Very professional, Wayne , Brad & crew put tarps down to protect our floors. Very efficiently installed our new ac/ heat splits. They cleaned up very well and explained thoroughly how everything worked. We recommend ITAK to everyone
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Matt
11/21/2019
Located in Middletown
Always professional - quick, neat and informative - would recommend to a friends.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Bill M.
11/16/2019
Located in Tinton Falls
Good job, friendly and professional . Good price as well
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Kathie Fanning
11/14/2019
We've been using itak for years for our AC and now heating issues...they have always been professional and courteous....their promptness in returning your calls is outstanding...they are also very honest and don't try to push new products on you if it's not necessary and try to get you the best bang for your buck in a reliable and safe repair....I have recommended them to a few people and they have thanked me for sending them their way. Thank you itak for your great service.
Arthur E Gilgar
11/14/2019
Located in Manchester
As always they did an outstanding job
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Barbara McCormack
11/06/2019
Located in Spring Lake
Very competent and courteous service. Julian is always up to the job. On time and helpful.
Service: System Repair
Janet
11/04/2019
Located in Farmingdale
We have been customers of ITAK for many years having used them initially to replace our air conditioning system. We are Comfort Club members and use them for all of our HVAC routine maintenance and repairs. Service is prompt and professional and their technicians are knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for all HVAC services.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Terry And Linda Hurley
11/02/2019
Located in Freehold
We have had occasion to use this company several times and find them to be well-informed, prompt, and neat, besides the excellent service. Highly recommend.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Christine Szolkowksi
10/31/2019
Located in Howell
I have been a loyal customer for over 10 years. Save yourself a lot of trouble. Call ITAK first. They're the best in service , repairs and maintenance. They are courteous, honest, reliable and professional. I discovered them when my furnace needed an emergency repair, and the company I had a service contract with, couldn't be reached. It was winter, a weekend and it was cold. I called ITAK and they came immediately. I've been with them ever since.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Christine
10/31/2019
Located in Brick
Kevin was awesome!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Bill Stanford
10/29/2019
Located in Spring Lake Heights
This is our third opportunity to use ITAK - replacement air-conditioner, furnace servicing, and replacement water heater - three different technicians, all of them first-rate. Glad we found ITAK!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
NJ G.
10/21/2019
This was my first time using ITAK. I found them on Yelp, they were rated the highest in the HVAC category. I had been without heat for a few days and I was...
JoCarole ReikiLady
10/21/2019
This was my first time using ITAK. I found them on Yelp, they were rated the highest in the HVAC category. I had been without heat for a few days and I was looking for a new HVAC contractor. I I spoke to Michelle in the office who was helpful and friendly. She told me someone would be there by 4PM which surprised me as I thought I would have to wait for an appointment. Larry got here and I found him to also be friendly and helpful. He dx’d the problem quickly and explained to me exactly what he was doing. He fixed the problem within one hour. He walked me through their heating & air conditioning contracts which I decided to go with. In addition to a good job done, I also appreciate good customer service because that is a deal breaker for me, which is a big reason I stopped using my former HVAC contractor. I recommend ITAK.
Suzy Smith
10/21/2019
This was my first time using ITAK. I found them on Yelp, they were rated the highest in the HVAC category. I had been without heat for a few days and I was looking for a new HVAC contractor. I I spoke to Michelle in the office who was helpful and friendly. She told me someone would be there by 4PM which surprised me as I thought I would have to wait for an appointment. Larry got here and I found him to also be friendly and helpful. He dx’d the problem quickly and explained to me exactly what he was doing. He fixed the problem within one hour. He walked me through their heating & air conditioning contracts which I decided to go with. In addition to a good job done, I also appreciate good customer service because that is a deal breaker for me, which is a big reason I stopped using my former HVAC contractor. I recommend ITAK.
Jo Carole
10/21/2019
Located in Berkeley Township
This was my first time using ITAK. I found them on Yelp, they were rated the highest in the HVAC category. I had been without heat for a few days and I was looking for a new HVAC contractor. I I spoke to Michelle in the office who was helpful and friendly. She told me someone would be there by 4PM which surprised me as I thought I would have to wait for an appointment. Larry got here and I found him to also be friendly and helpful. He dx’d the problem quickly and explained to me exactly what he was doing. He fixed the problem within one hour. He walked me through their heating & air conditioning contracts which I decided to go with. In addition to a good job done, I also appreciate good customer service because that is a deal breaker for me, which is a big reason I stopped using my former HVAC contractor. I recommend ITAK.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Agnes Leslie
10/15/2019
Located in Brick
I would recommend ITAK had new furnace and air conditioner installed and they did it in one day. I am so happy with their service and they were so professional.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Jean Flaherty
10/14/2019
Excellent service and great staff.
Rose Marie Parsell
10/09/2019
Staff is courteous, professional and willing to listen to all your concerns. Affordable service packages, arrives on time, careful of your home environment.
Terri J Morrow
10/08/2019
Located in Wall
From start to finish the ITAK crew did a wonderful professional job.. from Wayne to Paul and Brad and crew they all worked together as a team to provide us with accurate information before during n after the job was complete. Highly recommended !!!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Marie Blabolil
10/07/2019
Located in Brick
I can't say enough good things about Itak. Their products and service are exceptional. Their staff are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, including their office staff. I have recommended them to others and they were just as satisfied as I was.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
See All Reviews