Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
312 Reviews

Paige Hadley-Cowie
05/14/2021
Located in BRICK
I had requested an A/C maintenance/inspection. I was not prepared for what Kevin had found that needed replacement, but he thoroughly explained and went over options that I could have done immediately and some that I could repair down the road. I felt very comfortable with his expertise and service. He also explained to me about the Heating/AC comfort plan and it was going to save me a lot of money and was a good way to keep my units working to their potential. Very appreciate of Kevin's honesty and how he understood the expense of it all. He was 100% awesome
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Ramy Kased
05/08/2021
Located in Old Bridge
Since my system was installed, I have been blessed having Itak behind our system. They are reliable and very professional. I always recomnend them to my neighbors and friends. The Tech guys are courteous and well knowledged. When I call is always a pleasure to talk to Michelle. She is the best.Ramy Kased
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Bill Wade
05/04/2021
Located in Point Pleasant
Kevin is always prompt and so professional. Overall from a new system installation to seasonal maintenance its been such a pleasure with Itak
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
William Senkbeil
05/04/2021
Located in Toms River
A job well done. Our technicians were courteous and very respectful. They couldnt have been neater. They were truly the nicest men ever! I would very highly recommend ITAK H&C to anyone who would ask.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Jeff Jaenicke
05/04/2021
Located in Bay Head
As always the technician was on time, friendly and professional.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Laura Docherty
05/01/2021
Located in Brick
We turned on our new system this week. After using air conditioners for over 30 years, it felt great. All of the technicians have been great, but the one who came to our home this week was exceptional (sadly we didnt get his name). We have had a great experience with ITAK and would highly recommend them. They are professional, friendly and honest. And their products are the best too.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Mike Silverstein
04/28/2021
Excellent company. Great communication and courteous service. Came highly recommended from a personal friend. Glad i decided to purchase and install a new HVAC system in the next few weeks. Everything A+++++ right now.
Karen R Summonte
04/26/2021
Located in Little Silver
Julian is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He arrived on time, diagnosed the problem, went out to get the part and replaced it, and flushed out my Navien combi boiler to make sure my hot water and heat were once again functioning properly. I highly recommend Julian and ITAK!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Mike Silverstein
04/26/2021
Located in Howell
Larry was very professional and courteous in his presentation of our new HVAC system which will be installed next month. Also very pleased with the communication received from the office. Very satisfied...
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Debbie Lindblom
04/22/2021
Located in Neptune
Kevin went above and beyond to explain what he did and how our system looked - he was courteous, friendly and professional. He took the time to make sure we were comfortable with the information he gave us and asked us if we had any questions for him. We had not had that experience with our past company. Absolutely recommend ITAK to everyone!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Toni Visco
04/17/2021
Located in Manasquan
The service man was prompt and I liked that I got a text ahead of time saying that he was on his way. I highly recommend ITAK!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Tom Souchek
04/16/2021
Located in Brick
Knowledgeable, Professional and Respectful Service All The Time!! ITAK is the BEST
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Stacey Yourman
04/16/2021
Located in Eatontown
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Leslie Kay Bach
04/16/2021
Located in Marlboro Township
Best company to work with. Amazing customer service!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Agnes Leslie
04/15/2021
Excellent workmanship very nice employees who are very knowledgeable.
Adrienne Tranzillo
04/15/2021
Located in Interlaken
Julian is the best! Trustworthy and respectful.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Dave & Janice
04/14/2021
Located in Ocean
We have been using ITAK for decades and have always been completely satisfied. All the technicians we have seen are professional and prompt. Recently we needed service and they were there the next morning. They are an Excellent company !!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Dale
04/12/2021
Located in Lakewood
We don't know the technician's name, but he was very friendly and did a great job with the semi-annual system check. He also installed a new filter that we provided.Keep up the good work. Would you please email us a statement of services rendered by the technician?Thanks.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Agnes Leslie
04/11/2021
Located in Brick
Definitely but I forgot tech name but he was outstanding would like to receive new contract for the coming year for service. Thank you.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Henry
04/05/2021
Located in Red Bank
Thank you ITAK for your quick service to repair my system! Julian did a great job!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Rob D’Hondt
04/04/2021
Chris is one of the best service technicians— always friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Gabe Turiello
04/01/2021
Located in Howell
Great service and job once again
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Glenn Tanner
03/29/2021
Located in Point Pleasant Beach
This was the best service experience imaginable. When I called the TSR was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Even though I was told the tech would arrive any time within a six hour window, he was at my door in twenty minutes, did the repair efficiently and my problem was solved within one hour of my initial call. From my perspective, ITAK sets the gold standard for service. Why call anyone else?
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Lee Vessio
03/26/2021
Kevin was on time, friendly, and fixed the issue fast. Thumbs up!
John Breda
03/14/2021
Located in Brick
Chris & Julien were excellent. very competent and our furnace is so very quiet.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
See All Reviews