Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
119 Reviews

Suzy Smith
10/21/2019
This was my first time using ITAK. I found them on Yelp, they were rated the highest in the HVAC category. I had been without heat for a few days and I was looking for a new HVAC contractor. I I spoke to Michelle in the office who was helpful and friendly. She told me someone would be there by 4PM which surprised me as I thought I would have to wait for an appointment. Larry got here and I found him to also be friendly and helpful. He dx’d the problem quickly and explained to me exactly what he was doing. He fixed the problem within one hour. He walked me through their heating & air conditioning contracts which I decided to go with. In addition to a good job done, I also appreciate good customer service because that is a deal breaker for me, which is a big reason I stopped using my former HVAC contractor. I recommend ITAK.
JoCarole ReikiLady
10/21/2019
This was my first time using ITAK. I found them on Yelp, they were rated the highest in the HVAC category. I had been without heat for a few days and I was looking for a new HVAC contractor. I I spoke to Michelle in the office who was helpful and friendly. She told me someone would be there by 4PM which surprised me as I thought I would have to wait for an appointment. Larry got here and I found him to also be friendly and helpful. He dx’d the problem quickly and explained to me exactly what he was doing. He fixed the problem within one hour. He walked me through their heating & air conditioning contracts which I decided to go with. In addition to a good job done, I also appreciate good customer service because that is a deal breaker for me, which is a big reason I stopped using my former HVAC contractor. I recommend ITAK.
NJ G.
10/21/2019
This was my first time using ITAK. I found them on Yelp, they were rated the highest in the HVAC category. I had been without heat for a few days and I was...
Jo Carole
10/21/2019
Located in Berkeley Township
This was my first time using ITAK. I found them on Yelp, they were rated the highest in the HVAC category. I had been without heat for a few days and I was looking for a new HVAC contractor. I I spoke to Michelle in the office who was helpful and friendly. She told me someone would be there by 4PM which surprised me as I thought I would have to wait for an appointment. Larry got here and I found him to also be friendly and helpful. He dx’d the problem quickly and explained to me exactly what he was doing. He fixed the problem within one hour. He walked me through their heating & air conditioning contracts which I decided to go with. In addition to a good job done, I also appreciate good customer service because that is a deal breaker for me, which is a big reason I stopped using my former HVAC contractor. I recommend ITAK.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Agnes Leslie
10/15/2019
Located in Brick
I would recommend ITAK had new furnace and air conditioner installed and they did it in one day. I am so happy with their service and they were so professional.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Jean Flaherty
10/14/2019
Excellent service and great staff.
Rose Marie Parsell
10/09/2019
Staff is courteous, professional and willing to listen to all your concerns. Affordable service packages, arrives on time, careful of your home environment.
Terri J Morrow
10/08/2019
Located in Wall
From start to finish the ITAK crew did a wonderful professional job.. from Wayne to Paul and Brad and crew they all worked together as a team to provide us with accurate information before during n after the job was complete. Highly recommended !!!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Marie Blabolil
10/07/2019
Located in Brick
I can't say enough good things about Itak. Their products and service are exceptional. Their staff are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, including their office staff. I have recommended them to others and they were just as satisfied as I was.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Marshall Wilharm
09/27/2019
Located in FARMINGDALE
Friendly, efficient, professional, quick, all characteristics of Larry and his assistant for my annual heat system service. Highly recommend ITAK. They also have great follow up.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
John Rotella
09/17/2019
Located in Brick
Kevin, and many other ITAK professionals, installed a new HVAC system in my home. The new system consisted of two zones, one of which included two thermostats. All of the men were extremely professional, they were neat and clean which allowed for an organized and flawless transition. I have never seen such an establishment that provided such competence while providing high quality workmanship.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Louise Steward
09/16/2019
Located in Point Pleasant
When I called for service, Larry came within 2 hours. They have technologically advanced resources to diagnose the problem and correct immediately. Larry is courteous and professional.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Pat Hauser
09/13/2019
Thank you for your always prompt service. Satisfied customer here
Sandra Goncalves
09/02/2019
Located in Howell
Both Kevin and Brad were courteous and professional. Super neat and quick. Very happy with my new AC. Thank you
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Bernd Fuellemann
08/20/2019
Jeff J.
08/19/2019
When your a home owner anything you want to do for upgrades and what have you, you obviously want the best at the best price. So you shop around and get...
Jeff Joworski
08/14/2019
These guys are the best at what they do, going the extra mile with professionalism daily. From beginning to end, it was the best experience that anyone could ever wish for. Paul, Wayne, Brad and Kevin, thank you! It was an absolute pleasure. Honest, Professional, Courteous, Fantasic work and work ethic and the best price you'll find.
Glenn Martin
08/12/2019
Located in Bradley
Crew arrived as scheduled . Prepared all area with canvas to keep the work area clean. They were courteous and professional. The work was scheduled for 2 days but the crew worked for 8 straight hours and completed the work. Cleaned up all areas and then explained all that they did. I would recommend them highly
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Katherine H.
08/08/2019
Very professional and accommodating with questions. Technicians are extremely courteous and efficient. Pricing is very reasonable and follow-up has been...
Louise Steward
08/05/2019
Paul spent a great deal of time explaining the details of the job. He made energy efficient recommendations so I would have a cost effective system. The price was right. Kevin led an efficient, respectful and tidy crew. When someone new came, they introduced themselves and kept me informed. The product is state of the art. I highly recommend.
Denise Gigantino
07/29/2019
Excellent service from beginning to end with highly recommend came out the same day as my call which was a Sunday no pressure no sales pitch great prices great crew thanks to Kevin Cody Brad and Julian would highly recommend
Dawn Eng
07/26/2019
Located in Ocean Grove
Been an Itak customer for over 10 yrs. They installed my new furnace and water heater 4 years ago and did a superb job. Recently Julian resolved a hot water issue by playing detective figuring out why there was no power (our fault) Then offered a lower cost alternative for future maintenance/service calls on the furnace and hot water heater. Julian went above and beyond with the service and information provided. Itak has been and always will be my "go to" guys. Honest, dependable, reasonable, and go the extra mile for you.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Rachel Prosser
07/25/2019
Paul M came out to give us an estimate on a new unit and we did not feel as if we were getting ripped off! Kevin and the rest of the workers were extremely professional and efficient when they came to install our new unit. Couldn’t be happier with the service! A+++
Paul Lukas
07/25/2019
Called ITAK to address an AC issue last weekend. They were at the house in less than 24 hours during a heatwave and addressed the problem quickly and the cost was more than reasonable. Highly recommended!! Thanks ITAK!!
John Rotella
07/24/2019
Located in Brick
I made a call to ITAK early afternoon for service. We had no air conditioning and we had previously used another company with which we were very unhappy! ITAK responded quickly and sent a tech named Larry Sesini. ITAK updated us, via email, on Larry's specific arrival time. Larry arrived and was extremely professional and courteous, using booties to protect our home. Larry analyzed the problem quickly after a brief discussion. Larry then communicated what he would be doing and the cost associated with the problem, we agreed and then Larry moved forward. We then received an email confirming the price and the option to pay on line. The problem was completely fixed in a timely manner and professionally done!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
See All Reviews