Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
162 Reviews

Chris Mannix
03/26/2020
Located in Point Pleasant
We had Larry and Julian out to our home recently for an installation. They both did a great job with install. Everything came out great, job looks really good. They also noticed we had a leak coming from our baseboard. While they were they repaired the leak, and notified us on some other areas that should be worked on. They went above and beyond with their work. Thanks again!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
John Breda
03/16/2020
Located in Brick
Larry is an excellent example of what Itak is all about. He is tops in our eyes and gives the very best of service to us. We highly recommend Itak & Larry for your heating or airconditionng or both.
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Tim Husar
03/07/2020
C. Grimm
02/19/2020
Located in Lincroft
Larry was efficient and professional in the repair of my furnace. He answered all my questions regarding converting to Gas. I had my estimate in a few hours. ITAK is my now on my speed dial for service calls. Highly recommend.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Tracy Winch Hill
02/14/2020
Really great service and did an amazing job replacing our furnace.
Jocarole Carpenter
02/11/2020
Located in Toms River
Julian arrived on time, I was notified by text that he was on his way. I appreciate that all the techs put on plastic booties. Julian reprogrammed my thermostat which wasn't working. He explained how it worked in an easy and understandable manner. He was in and out in about 15 minutes. Good job, thanks Julian!
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Neil Sherak
02/10/2020
Located in Freehold
Excellent courteous service. Reliable, on time, competitively priced, high quality work.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Olsen Ken
02/04/2020
Located in Wall
Wayne and Brad are fantastic at the work they do. I had a complete furnace and A/C change out due to F-22 being phased out. Exceptional quality.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Robyn Singer
01/30/2020
Located in Wall
Itak service technicians Larry and Julian arrived at our home on time and proceeded to not only address the dilemma we were experiencing—uneven heating between our first and second floors—but also graciously answered all our questions and made rock-solid recommendations across all HVAC topics. In other words, they were as personable as they were professional. Based on their observations and recommendations, our problem was solved, and as an added bonus, they walked us through the proper ways to maintain our AC unit and vent filters. Thanks to them, Itak is now our go-to HVAC service company.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Gamal Ganthier
01/27/2020
Located in Neptune City
The technician was really polite he cane in look into it and get it done it wasn’t a big problem but he was professional.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Susan Thiel
01/21/2020
Located in Oakhurst
We needed a new boiler and ITAK was the company recommended by our neighbor. It was a big job and we were comfortable with them right from the beginning. They came in at the scheduled time and walked us through the entire process. The technicians were very knowledgeable and extremely professional. We are very happy with the services they performed and we highly recommend them. The staff in the office were pleasant and professional as well. This is an A+ company who is reliable and trust worthy. If you need heating or cooling these are the guys to go to.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Tara Davis
01/20/2020
Located in Howell
Thank you Julian for the exceptional service you provided today. We are very thankful for an honest and reliable company such as Itak to call.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Harles
01/20/2020
Located in Toms River
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Johanna Trenkle
01/17/2020
Located in Point Pleasant
thank you Kevin and Itak Heating for hopefully fixing our problem. Kevin was excellent in finding out what our system was doing wrong and as of right now we are warm and not over heating our house at all. We hope this problem will help you if anyone else has this issues ! Thanks to Kevin again!!!!!!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Belle Koblentz
01/04/2020
Located in Colts Neck
Always very pleased with the service from Itak, Julian is well informed, answering any and all questions. We needed a few replacement items on our heating system, he was prompt and efficient. Anytime I hear of someone needing heating or cooling work I always recommend Paul Mitchell and Itak. We have been a customer for about 15 years.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Phil Logrippo
01/02/2020
They were very helpful and responsive. I had car trouble in the morning of the appointment and they were accommodating with rescheduling to later in the day. Also the the technician (Julian) was very friendly and diligent with his work. I would highly recommend their service.
Phil Logrippo
01/02/2020
Located in Brielle
The staff and service at ITAK was excellent. I had car trouble in the morning and they were accommodating to adjust my appointment time. Also the technician (Julian) was very friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend their service to anyone.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
NJ G.
12/27/2019
Kevin came over and installed a new thermostat for me. He explained how it worked in a polite and patient manner. He then did a system check on my water...
Jocarole Carpenter
12/27/2019
Located in Toms River
Kevin came over and installed a new thermostat for me. He explained how it worked in a polite and patient manner. He then did a system check on my water boiler. Service was prompt, reliable and the job got done fast. I was without heat and Kevin got here in a few hours. Highly recommend ITAK. I took out their warranty, it saved me money on parts, service fee and gives me peace of mind. Job well done Kevin, THANK YOU!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Lorraine Batchelor
12/26/2019
Your awesome! I love my pink sweatshirt.
Richard Speidel
12/26/2019
Located in PT PLEASANT
Always Efficient and Knowledgeable. Thank you.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Richard Cohen
12/22/2019
Located in Rumson
The two techs ho fixed our wi fi system which controls our heating were professional and very efficient. They did a great job and I truly appreciate their help
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Al Lynch
12/22/2019
Located in Lincroft
Brad and his crew did a great job. They showed up on time and installed our new AC system quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed of their progress and answered my questions concerning the setup and operation of our new system. I will be sure to recommend ITAK to our friends.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Karen Steiner
12/16/2019
Located in Tinton Falls
Very professional and efficient service. They arrive on time and get right to work, keep it clean and don't mind my nosy pets! Office personnel call to remind me to schedule and again to check after that all went well. All-around good service... THANKS!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Eugene & Sharyn Mooney
12/06/2019
Located in Avon
Well done as always,Notified of time of arrival. Fair price,Julien always professional explained what he was doing,always polite. He also did work for my daughter in Shark River Hills outstanding job there. Thank You
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
See All Reviews