Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
211 Reviews

Omri Spiegel
07/02/2020
Keith Sturzione
07/01/2020
Located in Neptune
When asked if Monday would be alright, they were there first thing in the morning. The tech identified the problem immediately and asked if I was comfortable with the cost before proceeding. After the repair, what was very impressive was creating a record of what the system was doing so I case of another breakdown they had knowledge of what they are working with. Haven’t seen any company, large or small, create a log to work with.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Jayne Cambria
06/30/2020
Located in Jackson
These guys are simply the best! From installation in July 2019 and a service call today...Chrissie is so easy to deal with, as are all the techs who are professional, knowledgeable and very respectful! I’m thrilled I chose them!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Lori Riehl
06/29/2020
Located in Freehold
Very professional, prompt, knowledgeable,friendly... highly recommend :)
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Joe Galioto
06/29/2020
Mom's AC stopped working on Friday. I didn't think with the heat wave that she'd have cooling before Monday. Well, not when Itak is your HVAC company!! Owner answered my call, knew my situation (Mom's 89 years old and doesn't like to be uncomfortable), had a service tech in the area, made our problem the next one on his schedule. Justin arrived, made a quick and accurate diagnosis, and had the unit up and running in no time. Professional with a personal touch that make them the best.
Joe G
06/28/2020
Located in Toms River
Emergency service for my 89 year old Mom. Quick response to my call, adjusted their service schedule to take care of Mom!! Can't ask for better service, they Itak is the best...
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Lynn H.
06/26/2020
Located in Point Pleasant
5 Gold Stars in every category! Communication -Team Work - Professionalism - Diagnostic Knowledge - Technical Skills - Resolution - Follow Through - Customer Service - Cost Effectiveness. Thank you Leah for your responsiveness! and Thank you Larry for your trust worthy A+ SERVICE!!!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Howard Abramson
06/25/2020
Located in Freehold
Always a pleasure from making an appointment with Chrissie, to Julian's expertise on service calls. Been a customer for many years and I would recommend their service from normal maintenance to expert installations. Kudos to Paul and staff !
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Omri Spiegel
06/25/2020
Professional prompt service with emphasis on ensuring the issue was resolved. Highly recommend.
Al Maiorino
06/21/2020
Located in Brick
2nd time using Itak. Came out quickly and repaired problem quickly. Larry was great.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Donna Connelly
06/21/2020
7:30 PM on a Saturday night my unit completely shut down. I went onto my neighborhood site and so many recommendations for ITAK. The technician Larry was at my door within an hour and had me up and running. Professional, responsive and I would highly recommend them! I will look no further for another AC company – this is the one to go with !!
Ronda Hyams
06/20/2020
Located in Bayville
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We have been very happy with Itak’s service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Donna Connelly
06/20/2020
Located in Brick
It’s 80° on a Saturday night and my air was not working. I Wasn’t sure if I would be able to get anyone in being that it was already 7:30 PM within a half hour I had Larry the technician at my door and he had me up and running within an hour. Incredible service and I would highly recommend them. As a real estate agent I am always looking for someone to recommend to my clients and Now I have these guys to recommend with confidence. Definitely five star service!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Omri Spiegel
06/19/2020
Located in Howell
Professional , timely service. Would give 10 stars if it would let me
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Laura Herrera
06/18/2020
Located in Manasqu
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Rich
06/15/2020
Located in Monmouth Beach
On time, friendly, courteous, and helpful.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
K Froriep
06/13/2020
Located in Toms River
Thank you!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Karleen Burns
06/13/2020
Located in Mantoloking
Thank you for such speedy and extremely pleasant service! I would absolutely recommend your company to friends and family!!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Mike Delio
06/10/2020
Located in Freehold
Always happy to see Julian arrive, he is simply the best.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Timothy Wuchter
06/07/2020
Located in Neptune
Crew very efficient and respectful. Great job by all!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Adrienne Tranzillo
06/05/2020
Located in Interlaken
Reliable and professional
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Suzanne Canary Cross
06/04/2020
Kim Lowery
06/01/2020
Located in Howell Township
ITAK has been servicing my unit for the past 3 years and has been amazing. I had a new system installed 7 years ago through another company and had many problems and horrible customer service from the company I used, after contacting ITAK they have been nothing but professional, reliable, knowledgeable and always quick to respond and come out to take care of any issues I have.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Michael Maiorino
05/30/2020
Located in Brick
I have been a customer of ITAK for a few years now and I am very happy with the entire team. Julian was recently here for a summer tune up (preventative maintenance) call. He is very professional and helpful at asking questions I had. Even installed a new thermostat and explained the features in a simple way.....customer service from the office is also great.....top notch company...
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Ramy Kased
05/28/2020
Located in Old Bridge
Very professional, curteous, and always on time.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
See All Reviews