Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
279 Reviews

David & Susan Lucas
03/04/2021
Located in Brick
Kevin was prompted; explained all the steps he would be performing; answered all of our questions and concerns. Excellent job!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Patricia Krall
02/27/2021
Located in Brick
I was pleased with the service. Spoke with Michelle who scheduled the appt. Julien arrived on time. He was neat, professional and pleasant.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Ryan Salonia
02/25/2021
Located in Howell
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Erdne A.
02/24/2021
From their office to the technician in the field, Itak is a company that truly puts the customer first. I recommend this company, you won't be disappointed.
Sandra Goncalves
02/24/2021
Located in Manchester
Kevin was very professional, and fixed my furnace. ITAK scheduled me in right away knowing the urgency of having no heat. They are great!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Erdne L Andreyev
02/22/2021
Located in Howell
From my first call to their office, the evaluation of my furnace to the actual repair. Itak's response was above just standard. They really are a professional, knowledgeable company who service their customers right!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Andrea Lindlau
02/21/2021
Located in Spring Lake Heights
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Suzannne Brennan
02/19/2021
Suzanne Marie Brennan
02/19/2021
Located in Asbury Park
Larry came out on short notice to provide a thorough assessment of a heater (gas boiler) issue we were having. He was respectful, competent and credible in his explanations to us of the options regarding repair/replace. The pricing for each option seemed very fair relative to prior and subsequent estimates. Would highly recommend this company!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Al Maiorino
02/15/2021
Called ITAK after getting the number from my brother. Julian came out the same day and fixed the a/c problem I was having right away. He was professional, courteous, clean, and told me what the cost would be before fixing the problem.
Melissa Ciaccio
02/13/2021
This was a great experience working with ITAK. Wayne, Brad and Alex were extremely professional, fast workers. They installed a new heating and air conditioning system in 1 day. They cleaned up after they were done, you would never know they were there. Highly recommended!
Al Maiorino
02/12/2021
Located in BRICK
Larry, Wayne, and Chris were great. Fast removal and fast install. Clean, friendly and knowledgeable.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Brian R Wall
02/08/2021
Located in Lanoka Harbor
Larry Sesini & Wayne Beyer are superb !!. The guys and they're crew did a fantastic job on my new heat & hot water heater install. Clean, neat, punctual & professional from beginning to end. I would highly recommend ITAK HVAC.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Edward Mannino
02/06/2021
Great follow through skills in the office.
Gabe Turiello
02/01/2021
Joseph Baumann
01/30/2021
Itak is the best! Have been using them for years. Trustworthy,professional, and reliable. You are always in great hands!
Dean Perry
01/28/2021
Located in New Egypt
The installation in terms of using the house properly was great. The HVAC system was put in January so the heat is coming in handy now. We will see what it is like in the summer with the air conditioning. The hot water heater was also installed and that is working nicely as well.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Bob C
01/28/2021
Located in Bay Head
I began using Itak after Sandy on the recommendation from my Northern NJ HVAC contractor. Leah and Larry are very responsive, returning my call the same day and a very flexible with appointments. Julian was the technician for this job (installing a UV light) and was right on time, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. I highly recommend them for all your HVAC needs.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Carmine Gambacorta
01/17/2021
Located in Farmingdale
Absolutely the best! We used Paul and ITAK to install a mini split last spring and had a problem with our furnace last week. Fast, friendly and as usual great work. I highly recommend them.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Ramy Kases
01/06/2021
Located in Old Bridge
Please keep up the excellent work
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Charles Wich
12/27/2020
Excellent service they were there on time very clean very courteous and did a very good job
Charles Wich
12/25/2020
Located in Manasquan
Excellent technician did exactly what we asked was clean and thorough with everything that he did resolve the problems with our boiler fast and efficient I would highly recommend
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
William Rubin
12/24/2020
The Itak team installed a basement ductless AC unit for us. It was dine professionally on time and on budget. Excellent company to work with.
Robert D
12/22/2020
Located in Freehold
Have been using Itak for 15+ years. Had them maintain an old systems and 5 years ago install a new system. They are responsive, Pleasant and do the right job. Highly recommend
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Susan Erbe Fittin
12/09/2020
Located in Spring Lake
Excellent service. I called on a Sunday, a little desperate. I represent a landlord , and the tenant called and had no heat. He has 2 small children . They came in a few hours, got the job done, and it was so easy. Pleasant, polite and knew his work. I highly recommend them.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
See All Reviews