Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
570 Reviews

Cheryl Bereschak
05/24/2024
Professional, prompt and efficient. Excellent
William Rubin
05/24/2024
On tine, professional, friendly, courteous (wore shoe covers), diagnosed AC problem and fixed it. Thanks.
Elizabeth Tapp
05/14/2024
it's a great company with an impressive, knowledgeable crew
Eileen Kegley
05/13/2024
Kevin, was great, very personable and went over everything with us.
Tim Wucher
05/09/2024
Great fast service. Fixed the AC problem quickly.
Edward Knyff
05/09/2024
I have been using ITAK since I bought my home in 2021. They have always been direct, trustworthy, and a pleasure to deal with. I was looking into converting my home to Natural Gas and Julian spent a good deal of time with me going over potential options and looking into where and how we could install applicances and piping. Unfortunately, we did not make the conversion, but I greatly appreciate all the effort they put in. They just recently replaced my 20+ year old Air Conditioning System. Chris and Wayne showed up right on time, as they always do, and had everything done in less than 8 hours. I highly recommend ITAK to others and plan to continue using them for years to come. Thanks!
Joanne Pacheco
05/07/2024
Excellent service, as usual. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful techs. Highly recommend.
Louis Corato
05/06/2024
Great people, fast service, very reasonable rates. Recommend to anyone needing furnace/AC parts and service.
The_plerv
05/03/2024
very informative and kind men. very happy with the service
Joni Fiore
04/29/2024
Joe, our technician, was efficient, informative, polite & friendly.
Finmanish
04/26/2024
I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH "ITAK" HEATING AND COOLING FOR OVER 20 YEARS ON THE HOMES WE HAVE LIVED IN SINCE 1998 HERE IN OCEAN COUNTY N.J. PAUL HAS FORMED HIS ORGANIZATION BASED ON THREE IMPORTANT PLATFORMS, DECICATION--KNOW HOW-- AND HONESTY !!!!! A COMBINATION THAT THE VAST MAJORITY HVAC CONTRACTORS SIMPLY DO NOT HAVE. MY EXPERIENCE WITH ITAK HAS BEEN 100% POSITIVE
K Wisk
04/26/2024
Great customer service. Gets the job done.
Chris Swingle
04/26/2024
This company continues to provide great service. We had an emergency and they responded right away. Thank you!
Richard Janniello
04/25/2024
Always a good experience with ITAK. Just finished spring checkup.
Thomas White
04/23/2024
Always pleased with ITAK and Justin
Joseph Scaperotta
04/23/2024
Stevan
04/22/2024
Chuck Phillips
04/21/2024
From start to finish a top rate experience. I needed a furnace and AC replacement, Paul came out to my home as scheduled and did a complete workup as if this was new construction to make sure my existing equipment was sized correctly for my home, neither oversized or undersized for my needs, we talked about brand options, got a detailed quote the same day. I was very pleased with the estimate as I was familiar with the costs involved. Set up an install date (kinda short notice on my part). Chris, Wayne and Brad arrived on time, they were very professional, polite and knowledgeable, answered any questions I had about the install. Any communication I had with the office staff was handled the same way. I really wasn’t sure this type of service existed anymore.
Timika Muhammad
04/21/2024
Thomas Blake
04/19/2024
They always do a good service job. I have been a customer since 2008
Jessica K
04/18/2024
ITAK is great! The techs are always extra friendly, knowledgable and give me great recommendations to keep my systems running well! Highly Recommend!
Patrick O
02/23/2024
Located in Middletown
Their work is beautiful. Total pros. The crew was helpful and friendly. They treated my home like it was their own while they were here and they knew their business backwards and forwards. If I have the option, I will never use anyone else.
Kervin Rodriguez
02/17/2024
Suzanne Cross
02/13/2024
I have used Itak throughout the years for my repairs and maintenance. They are always on time, have the nicest of staff and I never felt like they were dishonest with advice. So when I decided to finally replace my ancient furnace and AC, there was no doubt who I would use. People advised me to get a few quotes but I knew that was not necessary. Their customer service is consistently top notch and that is hard to find these days. No way was I going to chance using another company and risk losing the Itak connection. Wayne, Chris, Kevin and Brad showed up 10 minutes earlier than expected, finished the job with ease and cleanliness. They took the time to update me along the process and at the end, instructed me on my new furnace/AC. It gives me such peace of mind knowing they are just a phone call away.
Carmine Fusco
02/08/2024
Reliable and reasonable prices- keep your heating and air conditioning up to date with their service contract and they will be there when you need them the most
See All Reviews