Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
422 Reviews

Dianne Thumann
06/24/2022
Located in Spring Lake Heights
Larry was professional, friendly and a good worker. Thrilled that Larry tightened up everything so our A/C was quieter and running smoothly!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Patrick Boyle
06/24/2022
Located in Point Pleasant
Same as always Great Service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
JOSEPH RUSSOa
06/21/2022
Located in Freehold
On time,techs are tops in their trade. I know because I was one.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Joel Harmon
06/18/2022
Located in Brick
Julian was very professional and helpful. He even looked into and explained some important things about our Navian system and some of the intermittent hot water problems we were having.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Robert Dick
06/11/2022
Located in Point Pleasant
Have been with Itak for years. Great service, Julian knows all systems and is a very polite young man. He calls when he is on his way and very respectful to senior people. Explains everything he has done and wants to know if you have any questions before he leaves. Would recommend this Company for any heating and cooling concerns.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Charlotte Veit
06/08/2022
Located in Brick
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Karen
06/06/2022
Located in Tinton Falls
Tech was on time and went right to work, finished quickly and was very friendly. Sorry I don't remember his name but everything was done efficiently and professionally.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Ric Gross
06/03/2022
Located in Point Pleasant
Best major job we have ever had done. Good price, neat. work done on time within budget
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Laura
06/03/2022
Located in Point Pleasant
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Evelyn Piazza
06/02/2022
Located in Spring Lake
We needed to replace a compressor and fan and ITAK gave us 3 options for installation. We chose the "coastal" unit to withstand the salt air in the shore environment. We only had a few days' wait time and the team did a great job to get it installed and running in a quick, efficient and clean manner. While they were here they were able to service our other units. I've been very pleased by the service and care from ITAK!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
John & Maureen Ferris
05/30/2022
Located in Howell
Basic A/C tune-up. But not a 5 second check like most companies do. Kevin took his time to inspect. He did find something that will improve the system, fixed it! We've had ITAK servicing/installing our HVAC systems for a few years now. Always reliable. Always dependable. Always reasonable. Thank you ITAK!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
BOB AIELL0
05/29/2022
Located in PT PLEASANT
service rep was excellent, sorry i do not remember his name.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Thomas Skobo
05/29/2022
Located in Spring Lake
ITAK installed a new HVAC system and hot water heater in my home last year. I had a minor issue with it recently and called ITAK for advice. Larry came to my home and easily corrected the issue and explained what caused it. I highly recommend ITAK .
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Donald Essig
05/26/2022
Located in Barnegat
Kevin did a great job! He was knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Tom Cangialosi
05/24/2022
Located in Howell
These folks are amazing. Larry, Kelly, Wayne, Chrissie + techs Wayne and Brad were extremely professional, courteous, punctual and honest. I requested quotes from other contractors who were rude, didn't show up or tried to over sell me. Not these guys. Larry provided an accurate and clear quote. Kelly and Chrissie worked within our schedule. Wayne and Brad showed up on time, completed the job the same day, were polite to my wife and I. They left my home spotless and even tried to befriend my dog!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Philip Bright
05/24/2022
Located in Toms River
Remarkably rapid response on the first 90 degree day of the year. Paul was able to repair my a/c , staying with it until it was done. Couldn't be more pleased with Itak!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
John J. Spellman
05/19/2022
Located in Bradley Beach
Always can count on ITAK - professional response team and communication. On site the crew is courteous, clean, and very informative. I count on ITAK.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Anne Camera
05/19/2022
Located in Brick
The guys were very informative as they worked & ready to answer any questions I had. I felt confident they were doing a great job. Follow up is terrific. Very helpful. Thank you for your attention to detail ITAK!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
William J Malley
05/18/2022
Located in Howell
I don't usually give reviews however, your technician Kevin who came today gave first class service.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Karen Steiner
05/16/2022
Located in Tinton Falls
Have used the annual auto-service program for years for both furnace and A/C maintenance. Techs are always on time and often early, perform quick, efficient and professional service. Office staff are friendly and personable, always calling to let me know when to schedule and keep me apprised of when the tech is coming. Very satisfied with their service!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Norma Caravella
05/15/2022
Located in Lakewood
As always, the tech was on time, efficient , neat and personable. I would definitely recommend Itak and Kevin. Thank you Itak, and thank you Michelle for keeping me advised as to when Kevin would arrive.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Marshall Wilharm
05/14/2022
Located in Farmingdale
Great professional service. Julian was attentive to our home and getting the job done efficiently.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Shelby Johnson
05/12/2022
Located in Farmingdale
Friendly and efficient and attentive to any concerns we had.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Ramy Kased
05/12/2022
They are the best in the business. Very professional and always on time. Please keep up the excellent work. All the employees are courteous and helpful. Simply the best!!!!!
William Dallas
05/09/2022
Located in Brick
Best efficient install and service ever. Had problem understanding controls but ITAK sent service tech Julian within a few hours. He explained controls to our satisfaction. He was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. We couldnt ask for better service.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
See All Reviews