Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
555 Reviews

Chuck Phillips
04/21/2024
From start to finish a top rate experience. I needed a furnace and AC replacement, Paul came out to my home as scheduled and did a complete workup as if this was new construction to make sure my existing equipment was sized correctly for my home, neither oversized or undersized for my needs, we talked about brand options, got a detailed quote the same day. I was very pleased with the estimate as I was familiar with the costs involved. Set up an install date (kinda short notice on my part). Chris, Wayne and Brad arrived on time, they were very professional, polite and knowledgeable, answered any questions I had about the install. Any communication I had with the office staff was handled the same way. I really wasn’t sure this type of service existed anymore.
Timika Muhammad
04/21/2024
Thomas Blake
04/19/2024
They always do a good service job. I have been a customer since 2008
Jessica K
04/18/2024
ITAK is great! The techs are always extra friendly, knowledgable and give me great recommendations to keep my systems running well! Highly Recommend!
Patrick O
02/23/2024
Located in Middletown
Their work is beautiful. Total pros. The crew was helpful and friendly. They treated my home like it was their own while they were here and they knew their business backwards and forwards. If I have the option, I will never use anyone else.
Kervin Rodriguez
02/17/2024
Suzanne Cross
02/13/2024
I have used Itak throughout the years for my repairs and maintenance. They are always on time, have the nicest of staff and I never felt like they were dishonest with advice. So when I decided to finally replace my ancient furnace and AC, there was no doubt who I would use. People advised me to get a few quotes but I knew that was not necessary. Their customer service is consistently top notch and that is hard to find these days. No way was I going to chance using another company and risk losing the Itak connection. Wayne, Chris, Kevin and Brad showed up 10 minutes earlier than expected, finished the job with ease and cleanliness. They took the time to update me along the process and at the end, instructed me on my new furnace/AC. It gives me such peace of mind knowing they are just a phone call away.
Carmine Fusco
02/08/2024
Reliable and reasonable prices- keep your heating and air conditioning up to date with their service contract and they will be there when you need them the most
Richard
02/05/2024
Located in Monmouth Beach
Timely, courteous, and efficient.
Glen Fogel
01/27/2024
Efficient, knowledgeable, and very professional.
Andy Russo
01/24/2024
I've been using ITAK for over 20 years. They are always prompt, courteous and honest. Highly recommend.
Marie Cooper
01/20/2024
Located in Manasquan
We had an out of heat situation where our entire system needed to be replaced.ITAK out first thing in the morning and replaced everything by the end of the day, with a competitive price.Nice job!!Thank You!
John Page
01/17/2024
The technician Kevin was friendly, professional, informative, and knowledgeable. He gave me a heads up shortly before his arrival and did a thorough job.
Frank Athana
01/16/2024
Carol Berthold
12/29/2023
Jack Keefe
12/22/2023
They stick to the schedule and have excellent crews. This visit was to make sure the furnace was in good order for the winter. Very happy with their service. This is our second year with ITAK.
Donna Brahn
12/21/2023
Located in Spring Lake Heights
Excellent company!!
Vinnie Cafiero
11/28/2023
As a carpenter contract for 38 years I'm always amazed when another contractor is beyond professional. There is no question that I would go out of my way to recommend Itak heating and cooling. Thank you Cafiero Carpentry llc
Carolyn Albano
11/27/2023
Located in Middletown
I appreciate their reliability and efficiency. I havent had any problems with my heating or air conditioning since theyve been coming to my home. They also extended the life of my two older air conditioners. This is the way a business should be conducted.
David Cheli
11/20/2023
Punctual, courteous and clean.
Denise Daye
11/16/2023
I had another company come in to do a tune-up on my furnace i early September. As soon as it started getting cold I kept getting error codes. I had that other company come out three times in one week and they never solved the problem. Each time they sent a different tech. The last one said it could possibly be two things. I did not want to pay for "guesswork." Instead, I called ITAK and the problem was immediately diagnosed, promptly and completely solved. Joe was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He showed me how dirty the blower fan was. He removed it and cleaned it. When I asked if that should have been cleaned as part of the tune-up he said no but they should have mentioned it and given me the option to address it. I highly recommend ITAK. I will be using them for all my future needs.
Dale Crandall
11/10/2023
Located in Lakewood
Great service today. Friendly service. Receipt by email
Erin Booth
11/06/2023
I have been a customer of ITAK for many years and they always do a great job!
John Danial
11/02/2023
Couldn't be happier with the service we received from ITAK!
Mario DiGesaro
10/27/2023
ITAK Heating & Cooling always provides great service and are true professionals. Wouldn’t recommend any other HVAC company.
See All Reviews