Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
264 Reviews

Carmine Gambacorta
01/17/2021
Located in Farmingdale
Absolutely the best! We used Paul and ITAK to install a mini split last spring and had a problem with our furnace last week. Fast, friendly and as usual great work. I highly recommend them.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Ramy Kases
01/06/2021
Located in Old Bridge
Please keep up the excellent work
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Charles Wich
12/27/2020
Excellent service they were there on time very clean very courteous and did a very good job
Charles Wich
12/25/2020
Located in Manasquan
Excellent technician did exactly what we asked was clean and thorough with everything that he did resolve the problems with our boiler fast and efficient I would highly recommend
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
William Rubin
12/24/2020
The Itak team installed a basement ductless AC unit for us. It was dine professionally on time and on budget. Excellent company to work with.
Robert D
12/22/2020
Located in Freehold
Have been using Itak for 15+ years. Had them maintain an old systems and 5 years ago install a new system. They are responsive, Pleasant and do the right job. Highly recommend
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Susan Erbe Fittin
12/09/2020
Located in Spring Lake
Excellent service. I called on a Sunday, a little desperate. I represent a landlord , and the tenant called and had no heat. He has 2 small children . They came in a few hours, got the job done, and it was so easy. Pleasant, polite and knew his work. I highly recommend them.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
ROBERT AIELLO
12/05/2020
Located in Point Pleasant Boro
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Marshall Wilharm
11/30/2020
Once again excellent and fast Fall heating system service.
Steve Bruckner
11/30/2020
Located in Toms River
Kevin is always on time and keeps are Hvac system in great shape. We appreciate his work
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Marshall Wilharm
11/21/2020
Located in Farmingdale
Once again excellent and fast Fall heating system service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Herb Gomberg
11/16/2020
Located in Freehold
Excellent technician
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Doug Pinkerton
11/14/2020
This is a completely independent, uncompensated review from me as an ITAK customer. I moved into a new house 3 years ago that only had electric baseboard heating. I got quotes from several residential HVAC companies for installing a new gas furnace and central AC unit and ending up choosing ITAK to install a Carrier Infinity unit. I am extremely happy I did so. ITAK's employees have always been prompt and reliable, both on the initial installation and follow up service. The installation was done quickly and professionally, even during the deep cold snap in the winter of 2017, and they included some extra services that made later home improvements easier for me (running gas lines that I could use for installation of other gas appliances, helping me with installing a gas stove while they were on site). Follow up service and maintenance calls have always been scheduled at convenient times for me and ITAK technicians always arrived within the time frames scheduled and have always been very professional. I was impressed when after a year of operation I found that one room needed an extra supply for optimal heating and cooling. ITAK returned and installed the extra supply vent and ducting at no charge - thank you! The Carrier unit has done a great job of making my home comfortable all year long. I recommend ITAK unreservedly to friends; I'm a very happy customer!
Richard Contardi
11/06/2020
Located in Brick
Itak Heating and Cooling have maintained, repaired and installed new heating and A/C units for me for 25 years. Their workmanship is very professional and their immediate response time to emergencies is second to none. The Tech's are patient and will answer all your questions. Itak is the BEST Heating and A/C company in Monmouth and Ocean Counties!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Tom Devino
11/05/2020
Located in Howell
Julian was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about my boiler. I plan on using Itak again in the Spring to check my A/C.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Peter . Kozlowski
11/04/2020
Located in Tom's River
Kevin was professional, didn't try to "Oversell " me ! Mark me satisfied !
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Robert S.
10/28/2020
Located in Howell
ITAK does very Nice Work!!! My system was 36 years old and needed full replacement. Three techs, Larry, Julian & Brad did the install, and all were very nice & professional. WOW - Even the Owner Paul was on-site during the install getting his hands dirty. You don't see that too often. Impressive!!! Larry answered all my questions and provided me with all the info I needed to make my decision via e-mail instantly. ITAK has a great office staff too! Thanks to everyone!!! I HIGHLY RECCOMEND ITAK!!!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Trudy Bermudez
10/23/2020
Went very smoothly changed filters unlike another company I had was honest and thorough. Explained all the work done. Was very pleased.
Laura K
10/20/2020
Contacted us quickly, great customer service. Paul the technician was prompt, nice & solved the problem the same day for us so we could have heat in our home!
Bobby
10/20/2020
Located in Manasquan
Itak is great. Larry worked with me to find the issue and get our hot water back on.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
John Breda
10/09/2020
Located in Brick
we request Larry twice a year for our maintenance plan. He is excellent. We couldn't ask for anyone more competent and caring. Thank you Itak.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Patrick Boyle
10/09/2020
Located in Point Pleasant
Yes very good , no issues at all
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Joe Martini
10/09/2020
Located in Sea Girt
Technician was terrific have used Itak for 14 years svc and response always great
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Rick P
10/08/2020
Located in Toms River
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Doug Newman
10/05/2020
Located in Point Pleasant
Larry & the Itak team always do a professional job. They are reliable & trustworthy. It's a pleasure working Itak.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
See All Reviews