Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
255 Reviews

Bobby
10/20/2020
Located in Manasquan
Itak is great. Larry worked with me to find the issue and get our hot water back on.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Laura K
10/20/2020
Contacted us quickly, great customer service. Paul the technician was prompt, nice & solved the problem the same day for us so we could have heat in our home!
John Breda
10/09/2020
Located in Brick
we request Larry twice a year for our maintenance plan. He is excellent. We couldn't ask for anyone more competent and caring. Thank you Itak.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Patrick Boyle
10/09/2020
Located in Point Pleasant
Yes very good , no issues at all
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Joe Martini
10/09/2020
Located in Sea Girt
Technician was terrific have used Itak for 14 years svc and response always great
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Rick P
10/08/2020
Located in Toms River
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Doug Newman
10/05/2020
Located in Point Pleasant
Larry & the Itak team always do a professional job. They are reliable & trustworthy. It's a pleasure working Itak.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Mark E Sheprow
10/05/2020
Located in Spring Lake
AC failed during a summer rental, on the weekend, and ITAK responded that afternoon to repair the AC and keep our renters happy on a hot weekend. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Wolf Strauss
10/05/2020
Located in Manalapan
Just a great Company . Professional people, always on time and do an excellent job.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Arthur Gilgar
10/05/2020
Located in Manchester Township
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Noreen
09/24/2020
Located in Bradley Beach
Outstanding work. He was friendly, very professional. Clearly explained everything. He offered options. Would highly recommend this business.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Patrick Boyle
09/16/2020
Lynn
09/15/2020
Located in P.P. Boro
KOBE SANTOS completed the Preventative Maintenance and Gas System Safey Inspection on both heating units. He was on-time; thorough; welcomed all questions; and was extremely conscientious. Thank you KOBE and ITAK for another job well done!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
NICK MURGO
09/14/2020
Located in Wall
4 years ago we had our AC go down in the middle of the summer. After meeting with several companies we decided to go with Itak because they were up front and quickly gave us all info we needed. The install was done in a couple of days and was very professional. Yesterday our AC went down and this morning someone showed up and fixed it. It was under warranty and being an owner of a service company I was very pleased with every encounter I have had with them. From the phone calls to the service techs everything has been the best I could expect. I would recommend them to anyone and have.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Robert Donato
09/07/2020
Located in Freehold
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Nadia DinaMarie
09/05/2020
Jason
09/05/2020
Located in Neptune
Professional, fair, knowledgeable, punctual.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Nadia Gregory
09/03/2020
Located in Farmingdale
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Ramy Kases
09/01/2020
Located in Old Bridge
You guys are the best. Always on time and very professional. Our technician Kobe Santos was great. Please keep up the excellent work.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Catherine Mallette
08/28/2020
Located in Toms River
My technician was Kobe, and I was very pleased with the preventive service he provided. He was professional, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
James Hilton
08/20/2020
Located in Howell
Thanks
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Tod Brinkerhoff
08/16/2020
Located in Lavallette
ITAK installed our mini-split system today and did a fantastic job. They were neat and well prepared to complete the job. I strongly recommend them
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Marvin Fietelson
08/13/2020
Located in Belmar
Look no further for a air conditioning company. From the receptionist receiving my call to the service technicians treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. Outstanding response time to service calls and installations. Extremely satisfied
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Lori
08/11/2020
Located in Freehold
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST EVER!!!! Knowledgeable, reliable, honest, friendly, professional service every time!!!!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Kim Caston
08/09/2020
Located in Howell
We called after hours when our air conditioner didn’t work. Julian asked us a list of questions over the phone and we were able to get the air conditioner working. We truly appreciated that he was able to help us over the phone and didn’t say he had to come out to fix it so that the company could have made extra money. This is truly an honest company that has the customers best interest in mind. We highly recommend them.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
See All Reviews