Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
191 Reviews

Adrienne Tranzillo
06/05/2020
Located in Interlaken
Reliable and professional
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Suzanne Canary Cross
06/04/2020
Kim Lowery
06/01/2020
Located in Howell Township
ITAK has been servicing my unit for the past 3 years and has been amazing. I had a new system installed 7 years ago through another company and had many problems and horrible customer service from the company I used, after contacting ITAK they have been nothing but professional, reliable, knowledgeable and always quick to respond and come out to take care of any issues I have.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Michael Maiorino
05/30/2020
Located in Brick
I have been a customer of ITAK for a few years now and I am very happy with the entire team. Julian was recently here for a summer tune up (preventative maintenance) call. He is very professional and helpful at asking questions I had. Even installed a new thermostat and explained the features in a simple way.....customer service from the office is also great.....top notch company...
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Ramy Kased
05/28/2020
Located in Old Bridge
Very professional, curteous, and always on time.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Robert S.
05/26/2020
Located in Howell
I'm a new customer and I enjoyed excellent & friendly communication throughout making my initial appointment, en-route notification, and services performed. Julian checked my A/C unit, and gave it a good cleaning too. The Comfort Club Service agreement is a wonderful offer.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Krystal Schweizer
05/18/2020
Located in Middletown
I have been using ITAK for years and they have been nothing but the best! Their professionalism as well their demeanor is always amazing. From when you call the office to when they come to your home they are always so nice and eager to help in any way possible! Not only do I recommend ITAK to all my family and friends but I also highly recommend Julian. Fabulous technician with amazing knowledge. Highly recommended!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Peter . Kozlowski
05/18/2020
Located in Tom's River
Been with Itak for Thirty years, had Kevin in for annual maintenance, knowledgeable and courteous. Hope To be doing business with them for the next thirty
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Mary Ann
05/16/2020
Located in Little Silver
On time and expedient.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Wolf Strauss
05/12/2020
Located in Manalapan
Very satisfied .Kevin did a super job>
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Michelle
05/11/2020
Located in Farmingdale
It is always a pleasure to work with Itak Heating and Cooling. Always professional.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Joe Sadowski
05/11/2020
Located in Howell
Did a great job and answered all my questions
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Nancy Donio
05/10/2020
Located in Farmingdale
Julian is great, but all of the guys at ITAK are awesome! This is a great company to work with and trust with your HVAC system
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Haley Wellz
05/08/2020
DyAnn DeClerico
05/08/2020
Maureen Breda
05/08/2020
Antoinette Gega
05/08/2020
Suzanne Canary Cross
05/08/2020
Ana L.
05/07/2020
Located in Howell
Exceptional service. Highly recommended.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Tom Conlon
05/03/2020
Located in Tomsriver
Adrienne Tranzillo
04/25/2020
Located in Interlaken
ITAK is dependable. We have been customers for 5 years now. Julian is a great technician. He is fast and thorough and very honest. Highly recommend ITAK.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Carmine Gambacorta
04/19/2020
Located in Farmingdale
Very professionally very clean very reasonable.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Carmelo Gambacorta
04/17/2020
Karen Summonte
04/13/2020
Karen R Summonte
04/13/2020
Located in Little Silver
My Navien Combi boiler stopped working, no heat or hot water for 2 days. I called ITAK on 4/6/20 and they sent Kevin out the same day. He is very kind and knowledgeable and took the tiime to troubleshoot the problem with Navien technical support. I am so grateful that ITAK was willing to help me during this COVID stay at home order, and Kevin, armed with his PPE, fixed my problem. I highly recommend ITAK!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
See All Reviews