Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
226 Reviews

GraceRaymond Castro
08/02/2020
Tom Muir
07/30/2020
Tom Muir
07/30/2020
We had a new central AC unit installed as well as a split unit for the basement. The installation crew and service was top notch. I am very satisfied with the new system and the quality of work and communication from the crew.
Antoinette Gega
07/29/2020
Tom
07/27/2020
Located in Manasquan
We had a new central AC unit installed as well as a split unit for the basement. The installation crew and service was top notch. I am very satisfied with the new system and the quality of work and communication from the crew.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Maureen Breda
07/25/2020
Greg Hanley
07/25/2020
Located in Freehold
Outstanding service .. honest & reliable company who care about their customers needs. I highly recommend this company for all of your HVAC equipment
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Margarette Smith
07/23/2020
Located in Howell
I love the service and the guys are very friendly they work very hard and know there job so glad we called Them!!!!!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Angela Bost
07/20/2020
Located in Brick
Always great service!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Lynn
07/19/2020
Located in P.P. Boro
Once again, ITAK Heating and Cooling has earned Five Stars. My air handler in the attic was leaking through the bedroom ceiling onto the bed. The previous contractor had improperly installed the condensation piping and filter. Fortunately, the day before, I had enrolled in the ITAK "Comfort Club." Immediately I called ITAK, and within 1 hour & 20 minutes 'Larry' was at my door. Honest, efficient, and skilled....now the unit is working perfectly thanks to Larry! I highly recommend the ITAK "Comfort Club." It is well worth the time saver, cost efficiency, and state of mind. Quickly, the office personnel scheduled the annual A.C. seasonal inspection. 'Julian' completed a thorough inspection of both A.C. units. No, I didn't need a new air handler as urged by the previous contractor! Can't thank ITAK, Larry, and Julian enough for their expediency, reliability, knowledge and professionalism.
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Joseph
07/17/2020
Located in Freehold
Super awesome experience. Very professional, clean and knowledgeable. Made us feel comfortable. Thanks Kevin, Brad and Anthony!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Mike Carroll
07/15/2020
My AC went down and I had several companies come to my house who couldn't determine the problem and provided conflicting information. I contacted Itak for another opinion because I refused to accept I needed to replace my unit. Larry came to my home and was very knowledgeable and professional as they come. Within an hour he had diagnosed the problem and had my air conditioner running. The company is very fair regarding cost. I highly recommend to anyone running into an issue with their air conditioner contacting this company. I will definitely be using them for all my future needs.
Bernadette Diab
07/14/2020
Located in Toms River
Great company, great people, I'm very happy with ITAK, professional caring knowledgeable people from appointment to completion of service and repairs. Thank you Larry!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Kathy North
07/10/2020
Located in Sea Girt
I could not be happier with their professionalism and integrity.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Kim Askin
07/06/2020
Located in Howell
I left a message with Chrissy at 8am Monday morning that my AC was not working. Julian was here within an hour, diagnosed and fixed the problem within an hour. Courteous, professional service!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Omri Spiegel
07/02/2020
Keith Sturzione
07/01/2020
Located in Neptune
When asked if Monday would be alright, they were there first thing in the morning. The tech identified the problem immediately and asked if I was comfortable with the cost before proceeding. After the repair, what was very impressive was creating a record of what the system was doing so I case of another breakdown they had knowledge of what they are working with. Haven’t seen any company, large or small, create a log to work with.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Jayne Cambria
06/30/2020
Located in Jackson
These guys are simply the best! From installation in July 2019 and a service call today...Chrissie is so easy to deal with, as are all the techs who are professional, knowledgeable and very respectful! I’m thrilled I chose them!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Lori Riehl
06/29/2020
Located in Freehold
Very professional, prompt, knowledgeable,friendly... highly recommend :)
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Joe Galioto
06/29/2020
Mom's AC stopped working on Friday. I didn't think with the heat wave that she'd have cooling before Monday. Well, not when Itak is your HVAC company!! Owner answered my call, knew my situation (Mom's 89 years old and doesn't like to be uncomfortable), had a service tech in the area, made our problem the next one on his schedule. Justin arrived, made a quick and accurate diagnosis, and had the unit up and running in no time. Professional with a personal touch that make them the best.
Joe G
06/28/2020
Located in Toms River
Emergency service for my 89 year old Mom. Quick response to my call, adjusted their service schedule to take care of Mom!! Can't ask for better service, they Itak is the best...
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Lynn H.
06/26/2020
Located in Point Pleasant
5 Gold Stars in every category! Communication -Team Work - Professionalism - Diagnostic Knowledge - Technical Skills - Resolution - Follow Through - Customer Service - Cost Effectiveness. Thank you Leah for your responsiveness! and Thank you Larry for your trust worthy A+ SERVICE!!!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Howard Abramson
06/25/2020
Located in Freehold
Always a pleasure from making an appointment with Chrissie, to Julian's expertise on service calls. Been a customer for many years and I would recommend their service from normal maintenance to expert installations. Kudos to Paul and staff !
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Omri Spiegel
06/25/2020
Professional prompt service with emphasis on ensuring the issue was resolved. Highly recommend.
Al Maiorino
06/21/2020
Located in Brick
2nd time using Itak. Came out quickly and repaired problem quickly. Larry was great.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
See All Reviews