Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ITAK Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
151 Reviews

Susan Thiel
01/21/2020
Located in Oakhurst
We needed a new boiler and ITAK was the company recommended by our neighbor. It was a big job and we were comfortable with them right from the beginning. They came in at the scheduled time and walked us through the entire process. The technicians were very knowledgeable and extremely professional. We are very happy with the services they performed and we highly recommend them. The staff in the office were pleasant and professional as well. This is an A+ company who is reliable and trust worthy. If you need heating or cooling these are the guys to go to.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Harles
01/20/2020
Located in Toms River
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Tara Davis
01/20/2020
Located in Howell
Thank you Julian for the exceptional service you provided today. We are very thankful for an honest and reliable company such as Itak to call.
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Johanna Trenkle
01/17/2020
Located in Point Pleasant
thank you Kevin and Itak Heating for hopefully fixing our problem. Kevin was excellent in finding out what our system was doing wrong and as of right now we are warm and not over heating our house at all. We hope this problem will help you if anyone else has this issues ! Thanks to Kevin again!!!!!!
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Belle Koblentz
01/04/2020
Located in Colts Neck
Always very pleased with the service from Itak, Julian is well informed, answering any and all questions. We needed a few replacement items on our heating system, he was prompt and efficient. Anytime I hear of someone needing heating or cooling work I always recommend Paul Mitchell and Itak. We have been a customer for about 15 years.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Phil Logrippo
01/02/2020
They were very helpful and responsive. I had car trouble in the morning of the appointment and they were accommodating with rescheduling to later in the day. Also the the technician (Julian) was very friendly and diligent with his work. I would highly recommend their service.
Phil Logrippo
01/02/2020
Located in Brielle
The staff and service at ITAK was excellent. I had car trouble in the morning and they were accommodating to adjust my appointment time. Also the technician (Julian) was very friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend their service to anyone.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
NJ G.
12/27/2019
Kevin came over and installed a new thermostat for me. He explained how it worked in a polite and patient manner. He then did a system check on my water...
Jocarole Carpenter
12/27/2019
Located in Toms River
Kevin came over and installed a new thermostat for me. He explained how it worked in a polite and patient manner. He then did a system check on my water boiler. Service was prompt, reliable and the job got done fast. I was without heat and Kevin got here in a few hours. Highly recommend ITAK. I took out their warranty, it saved me money on parts, service fee and gives me peace of mind. Job well done Kevin, THANK YOU!
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Lorraine Batchelor
12/26/2019
Your awesome! I love my pink sweatshirt.
Richard Speidel
12/26/2019
Located in PT PLEASANT
Always Efficient and Knowledgeable. Thank you.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Al Lynch
12/22/2019
Located in Lincroft
Brad and his crew did a great job. They showed up on time and installed our new AC system quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed of their progress and answered my questions concerning the setup and operation of our new system. I will be sure to recommend ITAK to our friends.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Richard Cohen
12/22/2019
Located in Rumson
The two techs ho fixed our wi fi system which controls our heating were professional and very efficient. They did a great job and I truly appreciate their help
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Karen Steiner
12/16/2019
Located in Tinton Falls
Very professional and efficient service. They arrive on time and get right to work, keep it clean and don't mind my nosy pets! Office personnel call to remind me to schedule and again to check after that all went well. All-around good service... THANKS!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Eugene & Sharyn Mooney
12/06/2019
Located in Avon
Well done as always,Notified of time of arrival. Fair price,Julien always professional explained what he was doing,always polite. He also did work for my daughter in Shark River Hills outstanding job there. Thank You
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Shelby Dunn Johnson
12/05/2019
Great service and technicians
Glenn Ackerman
12/05/2019
Located in Toms River
Actually 2 techs, Brad Cole and Wayne. Arrived when promised. Excellent professional service and installation. Even had a cameo appearance by "The Handle Guy". Overall great experience and very happy with the new furnace. Been using Itak for years and would certainly offer our highest recommendations.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Charlotte Veit
12/05/2019
Located in Brick
Excellent service. This company was recommended to me by a neighbor and I will do the same. Every aspect was explained. They are respectful of your property and take care to put everything back where it was before they started. Paul came back after the installation to make sure everything was done correctly. A very big thank you to the installers, Billy, Wayne and a young man whose name begins with a K but I have forgotten what it is. I apologize for that. Finally, I would say if you are considering replacing your equipment this is the company to choose.
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Rita Sherman
11/29/2019
Located in Bay Head
Your company was recommended to me by my contractor. I could not be happier with the staff, the quick appointment during a holiday week and the professional service that I received. I had two systems winterized and an air quality analysis done. All aspects of the job were explained to me and clearly defined. I will defined to me. I will definitely become a regular customer.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Ken Richmond
11/23/2019
Located in Oakhurst
Very professional, Wayne , Brad & crew put tarps down to protect our floors. Very efficiently installed our new ac/ heat splits. They cleaned up very well and explained thoroughly how everything worked. We recommend ITAK to everyone
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Matt
11/21/2019
Located in Middletown
Always professional - quick, neat and informative - would recommend to a friends.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Bill M.
11/16/2019
Located in Tinton Falls
Good job, friendly and professional . Good price as well
Service: New System Installation
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Kathie Fanning
11/14/2019
We've been using itak for years for our AC and now heating issues...they have always been professional and courteous....their promptness in returning your calls is outstanding...they are also very honest and don't try to push new products on you if it's not necessary and try to get you the best bang for your buck in a reliable and safe repair....I have recommended them to a few people and they have thanked me for sending them their way. Thank you itak for your great service.
Arthur E Gilgar
11/14/2019
Located in Manchester
As always they did an outstanding job
Service: System Repair
Were you happy with our service or installation today?
Barbara McCormack
11/06/2019
Located in Spring Lake
Very competent and courteous service. Julian is always up to the job. On time and helpful.
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews